April 29th 2021

10:00 a.m. (Ciudad de México – Bogotá – Lima) | 11:00 a.m. (New York – ET – Caracas – Santiago)

12:00 m. (Buenos Aires – Brasilia) | 5:00 p.m. (Barcelona – Paris CET)



About this webinar

On this occasion, Miguel Musa will moderate a conversation between Chi Lo and John Kiff, where the discussion will be focused on the following topics:

  • Alternatives to the USD as a reserve currency
  • Crypto-Renminbi
  • Other CBDCs
  • Implications and a possible road for Latin America
  • Other CBDCs initiatives

Central Bank of Chile

Miguel Musa

Head of Technological Observatory and TechLab
Moderator

BNP Paribas Asset Management

Chi-Lo

Senior Strategist
Speaker

International Monetary Fund

John Kiff

ex-IMF Senior Financial Sector Expert
Speaker